Sphere is in beta. This means you cannot find Sphere publicly on the app store. Currently, to download Sphere you need to be on an iPhone (& we are only available to Canadians while in beta).
We are using TestFlight, a program that tests the early versions of an app in an invite-only environment. Click 'get early access' above, enter your contact information and we will personally help you get set up on Sphere & get the most out of it. Or you can slide into our calendar to schedule a quick 15-minute onboarding appointment.
Are you a coach? Our public-facing app is intended for seekers — the term we use to define those looking for a coach/coaching. When it comes to guides, we have a waitlist and are personally vetting all guides we bring onto Sphere. Join our waitlist here.
You get full access to Sphere during your free 14-day trial. Meaning, you can meet every Guide you’re matched with for an initial consultation. We have baked 3 totally complimentary credits into your trial so you can book a full session before making a commitment. Plus, we’ll match you with more Guides during your trial. You have no obligation to continue beyond your trial, can cancel anytime during your trial and won’t be billed until after your 14-day trial is complete. And don’t worry, we’ll send you an email near the end of your trial to verify you want to continue your journey with us.
Not just anyone can be a coach on Sphere. All of our Guides have been personally vetted and have:
And there is a difference between a coach, consultant, mentor, and therapist. Sphere specializes in offering coaching experiences and we are definitive about what that means.
Want to become a Sphere Guide? Right now we have our Guide cohort for beta, but are looking to add more amazing guides to our roaster for our public launch across North America. Join our waitlist.
Sphere uses a credit system. Our memberships and packages get you credits which translate to coaching minutes. One credit equals 10 minutes of Guidance on Sphere.
We want to know you're serious. No, we won't charge you during your trial, and you have no obligation to continue beyond your trial. You won’t be billed until after your 14-day trial is over, and we’ll send you an email reminder near the end of your trial to make sure you want to continue your journey with us. You can cancel at any time by going into your Account Settings, clicking on "Manage Account", and hitting the “Cancel” button.